Mitarbeiter

Pam Franzen-Grundmann
Dipl.-Kauffrau
Jahresabschluss, Steuererklärungen, Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung, interne Organisation
p.franzen-grundmann@geuenich-labenz.de
Tel.: 02421 / 95 20 614

Elke Bohlen
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
e.bohlen@geuenich-labenz.de
Tel.: 02421 / 95 20 616

Ellen Pelzer
Kfm. Angestellte
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
e.pelzer@geuenich-labenz.de
Tel: 02421 / 90 20 617

Pelin Ayberk
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung,
Steuererklärungen
p.ayberk@geuenich-labenz.de
Tel: 02421 / 95 20 612

Sevtap Samur
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
s.samur@geuenich-labenz.de
Tel: 02421 / 95 20 611

Freie Mitarbeiterin
Ruth Tempelaars
Dipl.-Kauffrau
Jahresabschluss, Steuererklärungen, Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
r.tempelaars@geuenich-labenz.de
Tel: 02421 / 95 20 615